Macskamentés logo
Magyar Magyar Deutsch Deutsch

Gazdira váró cicákGazdira váró cicák Persians for adoptionPersians for adoption Maine Coons for adoptionGazdira váró main coon cicák Közvetített cicákKözvetített cicák Elveszett/talált cicákElveszett/talált cicák Alreadz adoptedAlreadz adopted In memoriamIn memoriam

Tudnivalók a macskatartásrólTudnivalók a macskatartásról A hét cicájaA hét cicája MacsNaplóMacsNapló MacskanyelvMacskanyelv Történetek állatainkrólTörténetek állatainkról Hírek a gazdiktólHírek a gazdiktól FotóalbumFotóalbum LinkekLinkek

Információ önkénteseknekInformáció önkénteseknek

Mit jelent a virtuális örökbefogadás?Mit jelent a virtuális örökbefogadás?

Számlaszám és adószám

Mit adományozzak?Mit adományozzak?

Noé Támogatói KlubNoé Támogatói Klub
HomeHome About usAbout us ElérhetőségeinkElérhetőségeink Hogyan segíthet?Hogyan segíthet? Örökbefogadási és leadási tudnivalókÖrökbefogadási és leadási tudnivalók TámogatóinkTámogatóink
There are no more articles in this theme in your language.
Subscribe to our Newsletter:

I have read the Privacy Policy

Cat of the Week: Morgó
Dear Owners-to-be,

My name is Chu, but I used to be called Morgó when I was here at Noe Animal Shelter. (Since then I’ve changed a lot, I got to like people, in the past few years I didn’t growl or hiss at anybody.) Unfortunately my present owner can’t keep me forever because of family and health reasons. We’re looking for a new family for me now.

I’m a 6-year-old spayed healthy queen, I have no illnesses. If I had to say only one thing about myself, I’d say I’m even tempered. If you leave me alone, I don’t make a mess, I don’t climb on the furniture. So I’m calm but I love to play. With strings. I’m crazy about moving string ends! (I play with my toy mice and balls alone, I usually leave them about.) During the day I’m OK being alone but I also like when someone is always at home. I like people very much and I’m open to them which is quite a big improvement.

I’m beautiful, pretty and have a good figure. I eat little many times a day, that’s why I’m not fat. Just between us, fish food is my favourite.) I’m a tricolor colour with long hair, it has to be brushed sometimes. I can be adopted only into a flat, which isn’t a surprise, because – although I’m curious about what’s happenning in the world – I hate being taken outside even in a cat carrier. And I may not be smart enough for being outside alone. As a solution I suggest letting me look out of the window – from a safe one of course – because I’m interested in watching buses, cars, bikes and people. I even watch dogs but not for the same reason, I’m afraid of them, so I’m not moving where there’s a dog.

I hope it’s me who you’re looking for. If I am, please write to Noe:

Megosztom a Facebookon